

ETERNAL BEAUTY HOLDINGS LIMITED

穎通控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6883)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Eternal Beauty Holdings Limited and their roles and functions are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lau Kui Wing (Chairman)

Ms. Lam King (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Lau Wing Yin

Mr. Chu Wai Tsun, Baggio (Chief Financial Officer)

Independent non-Executive Directors

Mr. Tao Chi Keung

Mr. Nagy Guillaume Nicolas Sébastien

Ms. Chan Soh Cheng

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lau Kui Wing			С
Ms. Lam King		M	
Ms. Lau Wing Yin			
Mr. Chu Wai Tsun, Baggio			
Mr. Tao Chi Keung	С	M	M
Mr. Nagy Guillaume Nicolas Sébastien	M	С	
Ms. Chan Soh Cheng	M		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, June 25, 2025